Volunteer Thank You Reception With Josh Harder And TJ Cox

Friday, April 26, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PST) More Information →

Join us in celebrating the elections of Josh Harder (CD-10) and TJ Cox (CD-21) to Congress, with special speaker Dan Pfeiffer (Host, Pod Save America)! Representatives Harder and Cox wish to thank their many volunteers in San Francisco who called, texted, door-knocked and supported their election last November. Learn about their work with Speaker Pelosi and the many other newly-elected House members in the 2018 Blue Wave that we worked so hard to build.

  • This invitation is for those who volunteered their time calling, texting, door-knocking and otherwise supporting Josh or TJ

  • There will be light refreshments and a no-host bar

  • We ask that all guest names be provided in advance, so each person who intends to attend should RSVP using this online form individually

  • There are no physical tickets for this event. Once registered, your name will be on the list at arrival and you're all set

Hosted by: Bernie Weiner, Richard Watkins, Jay Wallace, Debra Walker, Sam Vitkoski, Julina Togonon, Stephen Suzman, Tricia Stone, Gil & Dagmar Serota, Beatrice von Schulthess, Carl Scheidenheim, Peter Rothblatt, Terri Remillard, Dan Purtell, Susan Pfeifer, Helena Pappas, Kathy Nyrop, John Newsome, John Newmeyer, Sabrina Moyle, Fran Miller, Ann Merrill,Daniel McLaughlin, Steve & Gail Martin, Shelley Marder, Anne Lawrence, SA Kushinka, Stephen Koch, Chip Koch, Judy & David Keyes, Ed Kavounas, Jane Kaplan, Maxine Hull, Edward Hartnett, Heidi Hansen, Becca Foster, Shannon Fitzgerald, Amy Fine, Ryan Fay, Judi Elman, Terry & Kathie Edeli, Neil Devani, Steve & Debbie Dells, John deCastro, Suzanne Darley, Robin Cooper, Robert & Janet Calhoun, Jean Colvin, Christine Bullin, Susie Tompkins Buell, Rikki Bryant, Eric Brenner, Ashley Boren, Lucia Bogatay, Richard Beard, Barry & Joan Boothe, Sharry & Alec Bash

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to Alec Bash